Board of Directors

San Jose American Little League holds monthly board meetings on the first Wednesday of the month at 7PM. Active members in good standing of San Jose American Little League are welcome to attend board meetings.  Please contact the Board President to confirm the meeting time and location.

President: Fred Ford
Vice President: Rocco Souza
Vice President of Softball: Kate Levin
Secretary & Membership Director: Claudia Harvey
Treasurer:Melissa Souza
Information Officer: Aaron Johnson
Coaching Coordinator:OPEN
Equipment Director:Matt Wickersham
Events Director:Chelsea Baack
Fall Ball Director:OPEN
Facilities Director:Kino Cruz 
Major Field Commissioner:Jon Wilson
Minor Field Commissioner:Sergio Varelas
Official Scorekeeper:Matt Harvey
Safety Officer: Ben Holt
Scheduling Director:Ben Wong
Snack Shack Director:Celeste Wilson 
Social Media Director:Cyrena Varelas
Softball Player Agent:Joshua Magana
Sponsorship Director:Sara Cruz
Team Parent Liaison:
Lauren Naylor
Tournament Director:OPEN
Umpire in Chief: 
Ben Wong
Uniform Director:
Mike Velasco
Volunteer Director: Ellen Mauldin

Members at Large: Gabe Scarpelli
 Brian Wada
Cameron Day
 Dave Solda
 Dustin Whidden
 Emiko Ancheta

Jerry Ancheta
Kitty Moran


Local Sponsors